Tuesday, October 15, 2013

What Do You Have To Say

Adeola said he would like to say i hate girls from now on...no more will i ever trust a girl...no more will i ever see a girl the same way...i'm so angry, sad, confused...i feel like a small person...and i never will be able to love again...we have been together for 5 and a half years and goes and does this...its just wrong.

the short story is...me and my girlfriend broke up...she started talking to some guy that had "just broken up with his girl of 4 years", me being me during my nc period i always broke it by calling her and trying to talk to her and find out who the guy is...one convo led to another i find out who the kid is...and the kid is a absolute jerk...i used to hang out with him...hes a real jerk and will play her in a heartbeat...

she says hes changed and that i should move on...this kid has money, a car, the basement to his parents house...and is good in math...she says she likes him alot...she told me everything...they kissed and she felt good about it...which that was a stab to my heart...

but deep down inside i know she still loves me...maybe i'm in denial...but she says she wants to be my friend...but acted mean towards that remark...i told her you know what...ur never gonna get married with someone and ur never gonna be happy with somoene...because u stick with the person u love through thick and thin rich or poor...and u jump ship every time something bad happens...she didn't say a word, then she said i'll invite you to the wedding...i said nah its okay..y would i wanna sign up to the titanic when i know its gonna sink? then i told her you know what...i don't think i hsould be speaking to you...then i feel proud of myself...but i wanted more...i call her back and tell her you know what...i never made you look like a bitch in front of everyone...but ur protraying yourself as a bitch cause ur acting like a sleeze ball...and i hung up...my friends then start to chear me up cause i felt like ****...he had won her heart and i know its fake..."

then i see her sister...and she RUNS to me crying and huging me...she says omg ur like my brother ic an't believe my sister did that to you...i start crying again...and shes like don't worry ant i know that kid is a jerk and u could tell my sister is still feeling for you...i said nah...i don't want her back...

later on taht night...my friend ims her on his own free will...and tells her not to talk to him anymore and that shes a ****ed up person...and that her relationship with the guy isn't gonna last...even her best friend was like wow ur stupid for even thinking about him...

i'm happy for her in a way cause from the wya shes telling me it...shes not rushing into things.."i'm taking it day by day"

lil extras about this kid.

hes jewish(no problem with them)and his family would only accept jewish people and her family won't accept a jewish person, and she is very big on family.

he used to have a myspace with all the girls he has...during his "4 year relationship", he took it down when he started talking to my ex

big time player...everyone who knows him knows hes only there for a ****..

was never in a 4 year relationship...i know for a fact because he was with my ex's friend about 2 years ago...and came to prom with us in 03 with another girl...and was messing with another girl after that...i tell my ex that and she ignores it.oh well!

he does have money...

he has a nice car

he has his own basement

and is good in math.

and supposidly he treats her good...which is a duh when u first meet someone

i can't compete with the guy...and don't really want to...i'm not here begging for her back...but i really do still love her...and it hurts to see her with another man...it sucks alot...the point of this thread is that girls should never be trusted, no matter how good of a girl they are.

No comments: